Skip to content
  • by
  • News
  • 2 min read

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4: Duration and End Date

The highly anticipated Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4, Last Resort, has finally arrived, bringing with it a plethora of new features for players to enjoy. In this article, we will delve into the duration of the new season and when it is scheduled to come to an end.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4 officially began on Friday, August 25, 2023, and is set to conclude on Friday, November 3, 2023, at 2:00 AM ET. For players in different time zones within the United States, this time corresponds to 1:00 AM CT and 11:00 PM PT.

This critical information can be obtained from the Battle Pass tab within the game, providing players with transparency and clarity on the season's timeline.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4 boasts a duration of 70 days, equivalent to two months and ten days. However, it is essential to note that while this end date has been announced, it is subject to change. Epic Games has previously been known to adjust the start or end dates of Fortnite seasons.

Season 4 presents players with the opportunity to earn a multitude of rewards through the Battle Pass. To unlock all the cosmetic items, players will need to reach level 200. Considering the duration of this season, players will need to achieve an average of 2.85 levels per day or slightly over two and a half levels daily.

Fortunately, Fortnite seasons typically feature numerous quests and events, allowing players to accumulate experience quickly. By dedicating some time to playing Fortnite each day, it should be possible to reach level 200 before the season draws to a close.

Stay informed and keep an eye out for any updates or changes regarding Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4 as you embark on your journey through Last Resort.

Sources: Fortnite Battle Pass tab

Tags: