Skip to content
  • by
  • News
  • 2 min read

Fortnite FNCS Finals 2023: Battle for the Title in Copenhagen

Get ready for an electrifying showdown as the world's top Fortnite players gather in Copenhagen, Denmark for the highly anticipated Fortnite FNCS Finals 2023. This ultimate battle of skill and strategy will determine who claims the coveted title of the No.1 player on the global stage, accompanied by a substantial prize pool of $4,000,000.

The FNCS Finals are scheduled to take place from October 13 to October 15 at the Royal Arena in Copenhagen. The daily broadcasts of the event will commence at 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CET.

To ensure you don't miss a second of the excitement, you can catch the live streaming of the Fortnite FNCS finals on the official channels or in the Fortnite game itself. All the competitive matches of the event will be available for viewing on these platforms.

During the finals, seventy-five qualified duos will compete to crown themselves as the best two-man team in the world. The event follows a specific format:

– Day 1: The action kicks off with the Upper Leg, where 50 duos compete in 5 matches.
– Day 2: The Lower Leg unfolds simultaneously, with another 50 duos battling it out in 5 matches.
– Day 3: The top 25 duos from each leg, based on points, advance to the Grand Finals.
– Grand Finals: The finest Upper and Lower Leg duos face off in 6 thrilling matches to determine the crowned 2023 Global Champion.

Mark your calendars and prepare for a thrilling competition as Fortnite's top players showcase their skills and strategies in the pursuit of victory. This is an event you won't want to miss!