Skip to content
  • by
  • News
  • 1 min read

Street Fighter 6 Update 1.000.004 Patch Notes

Capcom has released the Street Fighter 6 update 1.000.004 (PS4 version 1.04.) This update was implemented during ongoing maintenance and is expected to address recently discovered bugs.

As of now, no official patch notes have been released by Capcom. However, these should be made available once the scheduled maintenance is completed.

The maintenance period is set for August 18, from 12:00 to 14:00 JST, August 17, from 8:00pm to 10:00pm PDT, and August 18, from 3:00am to 5:00am UTC. It is important to note that the maintenance period may be subject to change.

During the maintenance, players will not be able to access online content or log into their accounts. This means that features such as Challenges, Fighting Pass, and the Shop will be unavailable, even during their usual availability periods.

Once Capcom releases the official patch notes, we will provide a comprehensive list of changes and fixes. We will also continue to monitor community feedback and update the post accordingly.

Please note that Capcom has acknowledged a fix for the mentioned patch. If there are any further changes, we will keep you updated.